Commission Members

If you need to directly contact someone about this Joint Comprehensive Plan project, please use the information provided below:

Todd Zeigler, Shrewsbury Township Manager – [email protected] 

Ann Merrick, Glen Rock Borough Secretary/Treasurer – [email protected] 

Andy Shaffer, New Freedom Borough Manager – [email protected] 

Douglas Carmichael, Railroad Borough Council – [email protected]

Brian Sweitzer, Shrewsbury Borough Director of Public Works – [email protected]